top of page

Peanut Butter Jelly Time

OH MY GOD GUYS I JUST DID A THING IN THE KITCHEN AND I'M STRAIGHT BUGGING RIGHT NOW.

I was trying to find a way to use up these strawberries that were waaayyy past their prime and so I decided to blend them with some stuff and some peanut butter and some other stuff and when I was finished the Holy Ghost of Christmas Past rose out of the blender and said, "dayum girl this is DANK."

I took a sip. It was.

This is for sure the best thing I have ever blended. I am more excited about this smoothie than I can express to you in words so just picture a mermicorn drinking this smoothie while jumping over a double rainbow while fireworks explode in the background. That's pretty much it.

I literally can't even with this smoothie. It's too good.

I have nothing else to say about this.

Make it now. DO IT.

Ingredients:

1 scoop vanilla protein powder

1/2 c. greek yogurt (plain or vanilla)

1 1/2 c. unflavored soymilk

3 tbs. creamy peanut butter

1 c. strawberries, washed and hulled

Directions:

1. Place all ingredients in blender. BLEND. THAT. ISH.

Featured Posts
bottom of page